Leave a comment

In Prayer HE Said

Image

I AM…here…look…simply want to see

……………….and you will have sight

I AM…here…reach…simply open your hand

……………….and touch my loving light

I AM…here…open…simply give your heart

………………and let me love you as I might

I AM…here…give…simply release your pain

………………and let me save you from your plight

I AM…here…breathe…simply close your eyes

………………and let me change your tears to delight

I AM… always…here…believe in what you know

………………and simply close your eyes and take flight.

Karen Quinn 2013.  This came to me in prayer…

Leave a Reply

